30 Days of Kink: Day 28

How do you dress for kink/BDSM play? What significance does your attire have to you?

This actually came up last night in conversation with The Keeper, sort of. We were talking about possible plans for New Year’s Eve. I had suggested an event I’d seen posted on FetLife, and we discussed it a bit before I eventually came to the conclusion that I would like to go, but I wouldn’t have the first clue what to wear. Now, that is partially due to the fact that most of my clothing no longer fits and partially because I don’t have any fetish/kink clothing. I have no leather or latex. No corsets or thigh high stiletto boots. Nothing that’s even all that flattering, vanilla or otherwise. So we decided not to go to the fetish club to ring in the new year.

More significant to the topic at hand though, I don’t really dress any particular way for BDSM play. I have a few pieces of fairly tame lingerie, but otherwise I’m usually just naked when I play. So I suppose the significance my attire has to me would be none.

One thought on “30 Days of Kink: Day 28

Leave a Reply

