30 Days of Kink: Day 27

Do your non-kink interests ever find their way into your kinky activities? If so, how?

I hate to say it, because it means this is likely to be a really short entry, but… no. I’m not even sure how inserting my non-kink interests into my kinky activities would work. Maybe if I was interested in sexual roleplay The Keeper and I could roleplay our D&D characters in kinky situations, but I’m not at all interested in sexual roleplay. I suppose if I ever try wax play it might incorporate some of my more artistic interests/talents, but I haven’t tried that yet so I can’t be certain. I would be interested to hear from people who DO incorporate their non-kink interested in their play, just so could understand how that would work.

Leave a Reply

