30 Days of Kink: Day 25

How open are you about your kinks?

Since all of my kinks are sexual, or have a sexual aspect, I don’t go around flamboyantly proclaiming about them. I see no reason to force knowledge of my sexuality on the general public, at least in real life. The blog doesn’t count.

That said, I also don’t hide or lie about anything I’m into. If people have questions, or if something comes up in conversation, I either talk about it openly or I tell the person I’m not comfortable talking about it with them. Outside of conversation, I don’t think any of my kinks are readily noticeable. Any bruising I’m likely to have isn’t going to be visible and if The Keeper were to ever collar me it most likely wouldn’t be an obvious, bdsm type collar.

So, I would say that I am open about my kinks, but not obvious about them.

Leave a Reply

