30 Days of Kink: Day 24

What qualities do you look for in a partner?

Let me tell you what qualities I look for in a partner… with BULLET POINTS! Note- none of these lists are in any particular order.

Physical Qualities That I Either Look For Or Tend To Be Drawn To

Men:

  • Taller than me (so, taller than 5’6)
  • Broader than me (basically, big enough that I don’t feel enormous comparatively)
  • Facial hair
  • Glasses (this just seems to happen, I don’t really have anything against men with good eyesight)

Women:

  • My size or a bit smaller
  • Pretty Face
  • Medium to large breasts
  • Nice ass

Mental/Personality Qualities That I Either Look For Or Tend To Be Drawn To

Both Men & Women:

  • Either enjoys or is tolerant of video games
  • Either enjoys or is tolerant of tabletop roleplaying games
  • Funny
  • Likes to read
  • Honest
  • Communicates openly
  • Intelligent but not arrogant
  • Creative
  • Either enjoys or is tolerant of comic books
  • Not hypocritical, double standard wielding nutjobs
Leave a Reply

