30 Days of Kink: Day 15

Post a BDSM/kink activity you’re curious about and would like to try.

Well, I think I already covered a few of these in my
Day 2 post. I’d like to try blood play, candle wax, electrical play, knife play and a few other things. But I think the one I’m most curious about is fire play. I have no idea how that would actually work. With electrical play you have a charged wand that is used to administer low voltage shocks. In knife play you run a knife, or some other flat, cold metal item, along a person’s body and the risk, the danger is arousing. But what happens when people play sexually with fire? Is it a fetish where just seeing large fires is arousing? Does someone have to be doing tricks with fire? Does fire actually come into contact with anyone, or is it just the risk involved when one gets very close? I tried to figure it out by looking through one or two fire play groups on Fetlife, but I still don’t get it.

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Kink: Day 15

  1. There’s a guy on there whom I know can point you to other people who can explain fire play. Check my friends on there, first page, first column, fourth one down.

  2. Dude, I have no idea where your page is. I tried to look you up when I joined and couldn’t find you. That’s why you never got a friend request from me.

Leave a Reply

