30 Days of Kink: Day 12

Tell us about a humorous BDSM/kink experience you’ve had. If you haven’t had one, talk about aspects of kink/BDSM you find funny.

I feel like I’m starting a lot of these out saying that I can’t remember things or haven’t had whatever experience the prompt is referring to, but I really can’t remember a specifically BDSM related experience that’s been all that funny. I laugh during foreplay and pillow talk, and have been known to laugh every so often during the main event, but it’s usually related to something that’s been said by myself or my partner. I’m sure there’s been some physical, situational comedy that’s gone down during my various sexual encounters… But obviously none of those have been all that amusing or I would be able to remember some details.

As for aspects of kink that I find funny, I’ll admit there are some fetishes that I kind of chuckle to myself about. I would never laugh AT someone for their fetish, but one must admit that there are some pretty silly things out there that people get off on. I don’t know if there’s a name for it, but the one where people are turned on by women popping balloons by sitting on them comes to mind. I can see how painfully hot women doing just about anything could be arousing, but the balloon popping thing is just so…. specific. I don’t think there’s anything wrong with it, or with the people whose fetish that is, but it does make me grin.

Leave a Reply

