30 Days of Kink: Day 8

Post a kinky image you find erotic.

To be honest, images don’t really do much for me. I don’t think I’ve ever masturbated while looking at a sexy picture, though that’s not saying much given my general lack of interest in masturbation to begin with. Still though, I’ll look at sexy images and appreciate them, even get a little horny, but they’re generally not enough to really get my juices flowing.

So it took some searching to find something to use for this post. I tried Google Images and Fetlife but had no luck. Then I typed “erotic” and “candle wax fetish” into the search bar over at deviantArt and found these (clicking on any of these images should take you to their deviantArt page, but if they don’t let me know so I can credit the artists):

Not terribly kinky, but I found it rather sexy.
 

And then there was wax. I couldn’t choose one to post between these three so I’m posting them all.

 
 
 

Leave a Reply

