30 Days of Kink: Day 5

What was your first kinky sexual experience? If you haven’t had one yet, talk about what you hope to have happen.

It’s hard to tell exactly what came first. As I mentioned in my post for Day 3, I’m fairly sure that my high school boyfriend talked dirty to me long before we did anything more interesting. He would call me names while fucking me. The usual “slut”, “whore”, and “bitch” were tossed around, but he also used words like “cunt” and “cum-dumpster”. We were… educated… and adventurous teenagers, so we also tried things like bondage, nipple torture, and erotic asphyxiation. I wouldn’t call anything we did particularly memorable though.

For me, particular incidents of sexual nature didn’t really become memorable until after I’d had a few different partners. I remember my first experience with anal because it was with the wrong person, literally. I had been saving my anal cherry for a friend a few hours drive away, but another friend managed to slip past my defenses while we were tripping on acid one night. Because of that, I remember my second anal experience because it was with the right person and it was far, far more enjoyable. I remember fisting one partner’s ass, and not finding it to be a particularly enjoyable experience.

Many of my kinky experiences kind of flow together in my mind. I don’t remember who first spanked me just for the sake of spanking me, and not in the middle of pounding me. All I remember is that I enjoy being spanked. I don’t remember the specifics of the first time that high school boyfriend tied me up, or when we realized that he really needed to be rough with my nipples. I just know these things happened. And I don’t feel like I need to remember specifics.

Leave a Reply

