30 Days, 30 Questions: 30 Days of Kink

I was catching up on Caveat Emptor the other day and saw that Violet is participating in an interesting blog-meme. I usually don’t get into this kind of thing, but this one is basically just 30 writing prompts. Since I’ve been pretty much abysmal about posting regularly, I thought that perhaps this might get me back in the habit. Violet actually linked to two of these. One is 30 Days of Kink, which is the one I intend to do first. The other is called 30 Days of Truth and appears to be more generalized. I haven’t quite decided whether I want to do the 30 Days of Truth or not. Some of the questions for that one bother me and/or I don’t think I could actually come up with an entire post about them. So we’ll see. I will definitely be starting the 30 Days of Kink after Thanksgiving though. The Keeper and I are going out of town for the holiday and I doubt I’ll have time for much posting. I’ve actually got my first day’s answer all typed up and ready, but I don’t want to start only to end up missing a day or two because of travel.

Leave a Reply

