I’m Not Dead!

Just thought I’d clear that up. Yea, I’m not dead. I’ve just been very busy the past few days.

I was going to try and enjoy being unemployed for a little while, but I am a moron and I updated my Monster profile on my first weekday of unemployment last week. That resulted in almost immediately receiving calls from three different temp agencies to set up interviews so that they could look for jobs for me.

This was my week last week:

Monday- chill and update Monster
Tuesday- Interview
Wednesday- chill and play D&D
Thursday- Two Interviews
Friday thru Monday- Out of town in a hotel with no wifi because my Mom wasn’t willing to pay the extra $34/night for a nice hotel, and then staying with a friend who also did not have internet. Yes, those people exist.

So, yea, not a lot of time for blogging. But I have a feeling this week will be a little calmer.

Leave a Reply

