Truly Amazing

This is seriously amazing. I’m not sure what else to say about it because I don’t want to spoil it… but basically they test whether a quarterback or an Olympic archer is more accurate. Very, very cool.

And Drew Brees is very quickly becoming one of my favorite people. It’s crazy how magnetic this guy is. I don’t think I’ve heard anyone anywhere say a bad word about him. It seems like he’s had most of the country rallying around him since he joined the Saints and then Katrina hit. It’s just crazy…

Leave a Reply

