New Platypi

I have come to the conclusion that I was wrong, I am going to need more platypi than I had initially thought. The idea was to have most of the posting be done as the more specified platypi rather than Prime, but more and more I’m finding that I’m thinking of topics to write about that don’t fit into the five other platypi’s descriptions. I’ve held off on even writing any of those entries because I didn’t want to have big string of Prime posts. That won’t do at all though, I need to post on a regular basis and if I don’t have anything written I can’t post. So, as soon as I can come up with names for the new platypi I will either add them to the Introductions post or just put up a little blurb introducing them.

And if anyone has any ideas for names feel free to post them in the comments. I’m currently trying to come up with names for a platypi whose focus is arts and crafts, as was mentioned in the last post I believe, and a platypi whose focus is geeky/pop culture things such as video games, tabletop role playing games like D&D, movies, music, etc.

One thought on “New Platypi

Leave a Reply

